Top 10 list of things that make my daughter and me giggle (writing prompt) day 5

I am never good at these top 10 lists because I’m uber indecisive. I like too many things, too much to make a list of my favorites.  This might not be too difficult if I can remember enough things that make us giggle. I’ll probably ask her for help with this one.  & Thanks to my awesome friend Caralie for giving me this gift of an idea.  Even tho it’s true, I usually forget what it was that made us start laughing in the first place.

10. “Itsy Bitsy Spider” our version

9. Look up… “Waaat?” Not like that.

8. Funny faces

7. Gas

6. Ruby’s affection for her raccoon

5. Dad’s special vocabulary

4. Dad dancing

3. Maia asking me if I want to see something cool and she shows me something…oh so      NOT cool, like wiggling her fingers at me.

2. “You smell like butt.” or “You smell like onions.” An inside joke between us.

1.  Chunky chocolate tears.  Or chunky chocolatiers, whichever feels funnier at the time.

One thought on “Top 10 list of things that make my daughter and me giggle (writing prompt) day 5

Leave a Reply

